More reviews on ReevBridal.etsy.com

 

“If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Naturally, I was a bit nervous about ordering a dress online without being able to see it/try on first but this was a completely flawless experience. Daria was communicative at every step and has created EXACTLY the dress I wanted. I sent a bit of lace from my mum’s wedding dress to her and we worked together to incorporate it into a personalised design that is just beautiful. The fabric is thick and luxurious and the dress is beautifully made and fits me like a glove. On top of all this, it even came early – and one day after it was shipped. I cannot recommend ReevBridal enough. If, like me, you have a very specific idea in mind for your wedding dress, do not hesitate to contact Daria. Thank you thank you!”

Maia on Jun 25, 2020

“Absolutely floored by how beautiful my wedding dress turned out. Daria truly outdid herself and was so responsive throughout the whole process. I started by messaging her about what measurements I would need taken for the dress and she instantly messaged me back within the same hour with a clear explanation along with detailed pictures of how to take each measurement. I had my friend who’s a seamstress take the measurements for me and then I sent them off to Daria. The dress took about 6 weeks to make and ship to me which was even quicker than promised. I’m VERY impressed and Daria even reassured me that the production of the dress was still on schedule when Covid hit in mid March. My wedding is in mid August and the dress fits me like a glove. I can’t wait to get married in this very chic 70’s inspired wedding dress”

Kristen on May 5, 2020

“I highly recommend Reev Bridal to anyone who is looking for a unique, custom made, great quality dress that does not cost a fortune and is only on an 8 week lead time! I have experienced excellent service from Daria, she has been very prompt in answering all of my questions from start to finish. I was nervous of ordering a dress online that I couldn’t see first in real life, however the experience has been very easy. I was sent fabric samples to help me chose, and then detailed instructions on how to take my measurements. I received my dress today and it fits perfectly, I absolutely love it! Thank you Daria and all at Reev Bridal”

Imogen on Feb 7, 2020

“Beautiful timeless gown made perfectly for me. Daria made everything very easy during the ordering process and she is excellent at communication! Very fast responses and loved that she was able to add a slit for me! I will definitely recommend her business and the gown was flawlessly made with beautiful fabric! Also a perk was the shipping was extremely fast. It got here within 5 days of her shipping from abroad!”

Marianne on Oct 11, 2019

“I cannot believe how brilliant Reev Bridal is! Even after reading all of their glowing reviews I was expecting to have some issues with my order – Not at all! Daria and I discussed a bespoke dress and she completely understood my vision and brought it to life from the fabric to the perfect fit. I cannot thank her enough as I don’t think it would have come together otherwise. The only alteration I need to make is to the length as that is dependant on what shoes I decide to wear….I expected to have to do so much more once I’d tried it on. I know she sounds too good to be true but she isn’t! Thank you daria for making my dream dress and a brilliant experience.”

Florence on Jul 18, 2019

“This wedding dress was perfection. I was nervous to order my dress online but couldn’t find anything as beautiful in any of the stores in Los Angeles. Daria worked with me on every detail. She mailed samples of the fabric and took precise measurements. I thought I was going to have to alter it but it fit beautifully and was effortlessly stunning on my wedding day. Thank you Daria and Reev Bridal for handling the stress of a wedding dress so beautifully. You are true professionals and masters of your craft. It is rare to feel like the company “over delivers” but Reev Bridal truly does”

Rachel on May 15, 2019

“It was the best choice in my life to order my wedding dress from Reev Bridal. This is an haute-couture quality for extremely affordable price. I was trying Valentino and Vera Wang gowns, but when I found this dress on Pinterest, I fell in love and purchased. The design, the fit, the fabric, the cut, the stitch, the service are beyond dream! Even better than pictured. It was rush ordered and delivered on time. Can’t imagine better online shopping experience, it came out perfect. Thank you so much Daria, you and your team are the best”

Ola on May 8, 2019

“Amazing tailoring and arrived promt as promised! I had organised my wedding within 5 weeks and ordered the expedited service with some personal touches such as the pearl buttons. Daria could not have been more helpful. The tailoring is superb and I am used to wearing tailored clothing. No loose thread, each dart is perfect. I mistook a measurement and Daria had informed me right away. So pleased with the dress, quality fabric and expert service, wish there was a bigger range I could order from”

Jessica on Mar 22, 2019

“I live in the US & buying a gown internationally & not being able to try it on before buying is, no doubt, worrisome. I’m 100% happy and so excited! She’s an absolutele joy to work with. She was always fast and responsive with all my questions. She’s a true professional and so talented. I did request one customization, & that was to have the slit lowered. It came out perfect. Unlike all crepe fabrics I have touched before, this crepe IS SO SOFT . Not grainy or rough in the least. ITS GORGEOUS. It’s got the perfect amount of body and weight. Not too flowy, not too stiff, & heavy enough for it to feel decadent, & light enough for it to be super comfortable”

Stephanie on Mar 5, 2019

“Daria is the absolute best! She made the ordering process so easy and answered all of my questions! The dress came out perfect!! Everything I’ve always wanted in a wedding dress! The material she uses is fantastic and it fits like a glove! I really don’t think I can say enough wonderful things about my wedding dress! Everyone so far that’s seen it absolutely loves it to! If you are thinking about buying a dress from her… do it! It’s absolutely worth it!”

Megan on Nov 13, 2018